Kontakt

Styrelsen:

Thomas Lichtneckert (ordförande)
thomas@lichtneckert.se
0706-28 31 34

Kjell Svensson
kjell.i.svensson@gmail.com
0320-312 43
0703-12 49 50

Annika Gustavsson (kassör)
263152@telia.com
070-336 31 52

Elisabeth Kroon
elisabeth.kroon@mark.se
070-553 20 10

Johan Schön
johan.svensson9@gmail.com
0765-55 61 61

Aron Bergström
aron@itcm.se
0720-645106

 

Revisorer:

Carl Johan Thysell
ct.byggritningar@telia.com
0320-403 05
0703-93 35 75

Valberedning:

Bertil Fermstad, sammankallande
bertil.fermstad@telia.com
0320-313 96

Bernt Claesson
bernt.claesson@telia.com
0705-716864

 

 

 


Föregående sida: Gamla erbjudanden
Nästa sida: Bankgiro